Quote of the day!

A few years ago I got the idea to start writing down different quotes that I heard (mainly from movies and tv series) and now I have a long, great list that I love to read over and over again, and the list just keeps growing. So I though why not start sharing some of them with you. Here is the first one…

“Happiness is catching”

ย – Call the Midwife

This is one of my favorite quotes! It’s so straight forward, and yet so very important. So remember to try to be happy. I know that it can be hard some days, but trust me you can go a long way by showing just a simple smile. The best thing about smiling is that you often give a little part of your smile to someone else as well, because it’s so contagious. With that said, I really would like to encourage you to show your happiness everyday, and then realize that your day is automatically brighter by doing so. I also think that it will help you realize everything you have to be thankful for. I am a strong believer that your happiness can have a huge impact on someone else’s life as well, and I think that one of our “duties” in life is to help and encourage the people around us.

– E

Leave a Reply

